Mr. Kishor Karki
Apple Federal Credit Union
(703) 679-1249
kkarki@applefcu.org

Mr. James C. Elliott
Senior Vice President, Regional Lending
FVC Bank
(703) 656-7291
jelliott@fvcbank.com

Mr. Andrew J. (Jack) Ponton
Income Property Associates
Alexandria, VA 22314
(703) 683-0020

Ms. Candice Hall, PLLC
General Counsel
(540) 724-0320
ch@candicehall.com

Mr. Robert J. Zelnick
General Counsel
Szabo, Zelnick & Erickson, P.C.
Woodbridge, VA 22192
(703) 494-2100

Mr. Geary Rodgers
Land Use Attorney
Compton & Duling
Woodbridge, VA 22192
(703) 565-5168

Mr. Eric Siegel
Site Planner
Urban Engineering
Annandale, Virginia
(703) 642-8080

Mr. John Vincie
PBGH Certified Public Accountants
Harrisonburg, VA 22801-5899
(540) 434-5975
jvincie@pbgh.com

Mr. Kirk Copeland
Architect
Woodbridge, VA 22191
(703) 490-9191
kcainc@comcast.net

Ross, France, Raitliff, Ltd.
Civil Engineering -Land Surveying
Manassas, VA, 20110
(703) 361-4188

Mr. Clark Leming
Land Use Attorney
Leming & Healy, PC
Stafford, VA 22556
(540) 659-8222

Lynne J. Strobel
Land Use Attorney
lstrobel@thelandlawyers.com

Michael J. Coughlin
mcoughlin@thelandlawyers.com

Brett W. Kaplowitz
Principal Vice President and Team Leader
Commercial Real Estate Burke & Herbert Bank
Main: 703.549.6600, ext 2175
bkaplowitz@burkeandherbertbank.com

  Mr. Kevin A. Lee
President
Oak View Bank
Warrenton, Virginia
(540) 359-7100

Mrs. Stephanie Palladeau
Vice President
Fauquier Bank
Warrenton, Virginia
(540) 347-2700

Mr. Aaron Mormann
State Farm Insurance
Marshall, Virginia
(540) 364-2293

Mr. Mark Ackerman
State Farm Insurance
Ft. Myers, FLorida
(239) 267-2828

Mr. Mike Russell
MD Russell Construction
Boston, Virginia
(540) 842-3619

Walsh Colucci
Lubeley & Walsh, P.C.
Manassas, VA 22192
(703) 680-4664
lstrobel@thelandlawyers.com

J. Carter Wiley
The Wiley Companies
Gainesville, VA 20155
(703) 753-9600
carter@thewileycompanies.com

Ms. Aubrey Hawkins
Land Surveyor & Developer
H. Aubrey Hawkins Associates, Ltd.
Culpeper, VA 22701
(540) 825-0238
hahawkins@hawkinsandassoc.com

Todd Lamonia
ITWordwide Services
Chantilly, VA 20151
(703) 870-3391
tlamonia@itwws.com

Jim Switzer
Elemental Business Works/IT
Manassas, VA
(571) 330-8381
jim@elementalbw.com

Mark F. Hyson, Esq.
Walker Jones, PC
Phone: (540) 347-9223

Mr. John Pennington
Monomoy Excavation Services
540-364-0441
www.fauquierexcavating.co