Michael T. Hall
President and Owner
mikehall@mthmanagement.com

J.C. Hall
Vice President of Operations
jchall@mthmanagement.com

Mrs. Helene Hall
Vice President
helenehall@mthmanagement.com

Mary Sisson
mary@mthmanagement.com

Jen Kitner
Creative Resources Manager
jennifer@mthmanagement.com

Keagan Kling
Farm Manager
keagan@mthmanagement.com

Deborah Feuti
Lease Administrator, Shopping Centers
debbie@mthmanagement.com


Marta Santos
Manager, Falls Run Storage Facility
fallsrunstorage@yahoo.com

Brittany Galbraith
Manager, Bells Run Townhomes
bgalbraith994@gmail.com

Christine Galbraith
Leasing Specialist, Bells Run Townhomes
galbraith658@googlemail.com

Yulisma Sandoval
Translator
yulisandoval@me.com

Brian Mask
Construction Project Manager
bmask1@me.com

Leon Stevens
Superintendent